My Wish on Christmas

8 09 2010

My Wish on Christmas located in Pangpang Chapel

Here are some Pictures of Granted Wishes!

Scholars Wish

 The MFF Scholars Wish:

Dear Aunty Yolly and Uncle Paul,

We are the Scholars of  your foundation, thank you very much for your help and support for our study.

We wish that we  have a video camera and cd player, so that we can practice our activities in the community and we can show you our activities here in  school and community program.

thank you very much again and more power and blessing to come.

Yours Scholars

Actions

Information

25 responses

8 09 2010
MayFlowers Foundation

The Wish box located in Pangpang Leganes Iloilo Chapel, only one wish, will be granted for every children. We will publish the letters in Comment area.

8 09 2010
Kee Ann Moreno

Dear Mr. and Mrs Paul Mark,
Hi good day, my name is Kee ann Moreno,im one of your scholars in MFF. Thank you very much for your help and support. my wish is staff toys and beautiful dress. thank you very much to both of you and God Bless You always

Kee Ann Moreno

8 09 2010
Welfredo Tolones Jr.

Dear Aunty Yolly and Uncle Paul
Madamo gid nga salamat sa pag bulig nyo sa mga pigado nga pareho sa amon, salamat kag we love you.
Ang wish ko hampanganan nga robot kag aunty kag uncle kon pwede pati ang tatlo ko nga manghod nga babayi maski ano lang nga toys. salamat gid.

Welfredo Tolones Jr.

8 09 2010
Cherry Jane Jacobres

Dear Tita and tito
First of all I would like to great a pleasant day, my wish is Toys, Bags, and School Supply, Thank you and i love you very much and take care

Cherry Jane Jacobres

8 09 2010
Smile

Dear Aunty Inday and Tito Paul,
Good Day, I wish Alarm Clock so that i can wake up earl in the morning to prepare to go to school and Coin Bank for my savings.
God Bless and more Blessing to come to share with us Thank You
From Smile

8 09 2010
Arnel Juarez

To Aunty Yolly,
Binabati ko kayo ng magandang araw at sana nasa mabuti kayong kalagayan, ako po si Arnel Juarez ang munting hiling ko na mag karoon ng Brick game at bag, ako po ay sobrang nag papasalamat sa inyong taos pusong kabaitan.

Arnel

8 09 2010
EJ Paul Sustento

Good Day Hello Mr and Mrs Mark pirme ko lang gina siling kay mama kon san o naman mag wish granted ang MFF kay ma wish naman ako liwat. akon gusto ko maski ano lang nga toys pero ang gusto ko gid Toy Car.

madamo gid nga salamat

EJ Paul Sustento

8 09 2010
Fatima

Dear Tita Yolly and Tito Paul

Madamo gid nga salamat sa inyo nga MFF nga gin tukod dire sa amon sa pangpang, ang wish ko sa Chistmas Staff Toys madamo gid nga salamat God Bless You Always,

Fatima

8 09 2010
John John Pudadera

Dear Aunty Inday and Tito Paul good day I wish remote control car.
Thank You and God Bless both of You

John John Pudadera

8 09 2010
Patrick Penuela

Dear Tito Paul and Tita Yolly,
I am thankful for everything you help and for the scholars you support,
I wish Toys and clothes, thank you and god bless you always.

Patrick Penuela

8 09 2010
John Rustom Piodena

First of all i would like to greet you a pleasant day, my name is john ruston pioden a grade V1 pupil, my wish is sling bag and toys.

Thank You Very Much and I love you tito and tita

8 09 2010
Mark John Calderon

Dear Tito and Tita,
Hi iam Mark John Caldero , before i wish i would like to greet you a pleasant hello and good day, i pray that god is always with you.
i wish that i have a new shoes size 36.

thank you very much

8 09 2010
C. J. Inayan

My Wish for Christmas Sandal nga pink kag barbie nga bag madamo gid nga salamat.

8 09 2010
Kim Inayan

Ang wish ko bag kag sapatos madamo gid nga salamat MFF

8 09 2010
Deloso

My wish sandal kag t-shirt madamo gid nga salamat

8 09 2010
Jessielyn Piodena

To Aunty yolly and uncle paul first of all i would like to greet you a pleasant day. my name is Jessielyn Piodena a grde V pupil. I want to wish umbrella and raincoat and reading book. thank you very much and i love you very much

Jessielyn Piodena

8 09 2010
Chin Chin Penaflor

ang wish ko sana magkaroon kami ng kapated ko ng magandang damit. maraming salamat po.

Analy PenaFlor

8 09 2010
Emcee May

my wish sandal and bag thank you very much

Baby

8 09 2010
Zeny Juanga

Dear Aunty Yolly and Tito Paul
You are always in my prayer and thank for the support you give to us. I am 11 years old my wish is beautiful dress and sandals and toys for my brother too.
again thank you so much.

love and prayer
Zeny Juanga

9 09 2010
Regie Boy Piodena

Dear Uncle Paul and Auntie Yolly
Greetings in the name of Jesus, thank you very much for all wish that you granted and for being their for helping us in our studies, my name is Regie Boy Piodena im 10 years old im in grade V my wish is to have new t shirt, rubber shoes the size is 36 and raincot.
thank you very much , God Bless and I Love You.
Regie Boy Piodena

9 09 2010
Carestine Sustento

Dear Mr and Mrs Paul Mark,
Hi good day, my name is Ed Carestine Sustento, i’m one of your scholar in mff my fellow scholar want to wish and i want to wish too. I like staff toys very much.
thank you very much to both of you wishing you all the best and luck

love and prayer
Ed Carestine Sustento

11 09 2010
Darlyn Soldevilla

Dear Aunty Yolly and Uncle Paul
Una sa tanan gina tamyaw ta kamo sang maayong adlaw, tani ara kamo sa maayo nga lawas. Ako si Darlyn Soldevilla, naga pasalamat ako sang daku, sa pagbulig ninyo akon nga pag hatag sang scholarship. daku gid ini nga pribilihiyo sa akon kay gin buligan ninyo ako sa pag bayad sang akon tuition kag sa mga school supply, ang daku ko gid nga wish nga maka tapos ako sang akon pag eskwela agodto kon makatapos ako makabulig man ako sa akon parents kag mga utod. ang gina wish ko amo ang delargo size 25 .
THANK YOU VERY MUCH and GOD BLESS

Darlyn Soldevilla

11 09 2010
Krishia Jane Penuela

Dear Tita Yolly and Tito Paul,
I’m Thankful for all the support you extended to us. My wish is New dress and toys.
Thank you and God Bless.
Your Scholar,
Krishia Jane

11 09 2010
Juvy

Dear Ninong and Ninang,
My Wish is umbrella and raincoat for us becoz its raining season here in phil. and some chocolate too.

11 09 2010
paulyn

Dear wish ko sa christmas,
Ang akon wish gusto ko makita si daddy paul kay wala ko gid ni sia makita, madamo na sia sang nabulig dire sa amon pero wala gid sia namon makita pirme lang kami makabaton sang mga bulig pero wala gid sia namon makita. Gina pray ko gid kay Papa Jesus tani madayon ang wish ko. ( My wish is I want to see daddy paul because since in the beginning of this mff, we did not see him , we had a lot of help from him but we did not see him personally. I pray to Papa Jesus that my wish come true.)

Paulyn

Paulyn

(

Leave a Reply

